Blogging in High School

1 Sep

Is hard. I have been so busy lately, I’ve had almost no time to blog, or read any of my favorites! With tennis matches and practices, homework, and all of the other things that go along with school starting, I have been so out of it; which is probably pretty apparent by my recent posts (or lack thereof).  Once my schedule starts evening out, I hope to be able to have more time for blogging.

Algebra II is kicking my bootie! I may have mentioned it before, but my schedule this semester is tough, but it’s not going to be nearly as hard as next semester.  Next semester, I have World History, AP Biology, English, and Pre-Cal! Whew! Next semester I will probably have no social life at all! ugh, oh well. If I can get some of these classes out of the way now, it should make my schedule easier in the next couple of years.

Tomorrow’s Friday(!), and in honor of that, I will share my song of the week, which just happens to be EXTREMELY appropriate (minus the drinking part 😉 )

Leave a Reply

