Today I Don’t Feel Like Doin’ Anything…

2 Aug

From the get go I was not feeling quite like myself today. I went to bed last night feeling a little dizzy, and woke up feeling the same way. I felt like that all day, and still have a little bit of dizziness now. ugh! It really brought my mood down all day not to get to be up and moving.

During my lazy day, I watched all of the reality TV I had piling up on the DVR (have I mentioned how much of a reality TV junkie I am?).  This consisted of Big Rich Texas, Real Housewives of New Jersey, a William and Kate docudrama, and some HGTV. I know, so bad.

I didn’t eat much throughout the day, just because my body wasn’t hungry. I was VERY thirsty though, and drank a ton of water. For dinner, I had some of the leftover lasagna from last night, as well as a salad I made out of spinach, and almonds. Not too interesting, but very tasty.

JulyFoods 027I have plans tomorrow to do some tennis playing and swimming with Sierra, as well as big plans to attempt my first GREEN smoothie 🙂 Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

