Girls Night

30 Jul

For dinner tonight I made a quick salad. I added some baby spinach, some (nutritionally deplete) iceberg lettuce, carrots, and almonds. I topped it with balsamic vinaigrette.

JulyFoods 023

 

Soon after dinner, I met my friend Sierra here at my house, before heading to the movie theatre. Friends with Benefits was great! It was cute and funny, and not one you had to think about. I loved it!

At the movies I snacked on some almonds and dried apricots, as well as a chocolate chip brownie Larabar. No way was I going to pay those ridiculously high prices for concessions, especially after dinner!

JulyFoods 017 JulyFoods 020

I have plans to play tennis, and do a mini boot camp with Sierra tomorrow! Gotta get some rest!

Night!

Leave a Reply

