Busy Busy Busy!

29 Jul

Sorry there was no post yesterday! I was so busy with Zumba, and tennis starting for school, that I had no time!

This morning I woke up a little on late side- 8:30! That’s okay though because I went to bed early last night, and I guess that was just my body’s way of telling me how much i really did need the sleep! My arms are really sore this morning! I did a lot of weights work at Zumba, and my arms are feelin’ it this morning!

For breakfast I had a Vitatop. I had the Deep Chocolate flavor and ohmygoodness! yummmm! it tasted just like chocolate cake! I found these at Target yesterday, and HAD to get them! 

JulyFoods 014

After running a few errands and heading to the grocery store, I came home and had a couple almonds and dried apricots. I’m headed to the movies tonight with my friend Sierra, and I had already packed these as a movie snack, so I just took a couple out of the container. 

JulyFoods 017

Later on, for lunch, I ate this new Kashi Spicy Black Bean Enchilada meal, that I also got at Target yesterday.

JulyFoods 019 It was just okay :/ it was pretty spicy and I’m not really too big of a fan of spicy foods.

We’re seeing Friends with Benefits tonight! I’m excited! I LOVE Justin Timberlake 😉

Leave a Reply

